Hello Everybody

This is where you will find quizzes to suit every taste. I’ll try to add new ones every week – you are welcome to use them free gratis and for nothing.

If you like them – let me know. If you don’t – well whatever!

Jim

This entry was posted in Free Quiz. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Hello Everybody

  1. joe liddell says:

    I use many sites for my quiz , but this site has got to be the best by far keep up the good work Jim ………. excellent and thanks

    • Thank you. I really appreciate feedback – especially when it’s complimentary! I will continue to update at least weekly & the quizzes will remain free for the foreseeable future. Do you have a website with your quizzes?

  2. Anonymous says:

    hi jim , no I don’t have a web site I run a quiz in my local club on a sunday lunch, and you have just made my life easier thanks

  3. Dave Jones says:

    Hi Jim,You are a star,how do you download the picture rounds ?when I try it I just get the answers.

  4. Dave Jones says:

    Im a bit late with the reply,thanks very much.My friends and I think the quizzes are brilliant.Once again thanks.Keep up the good work.

    Dave J

  5. Jill says:

    Brilliant, so addictive! Thank you.

  6. ian newman says:

    find quizzes brilliant and easy to use along side questions all ready sourced, so makes it easy to compile a quiz night for my local club. thanks and keep it up.cheers ian

  7. ian newman says:

    yes must be hard to find subjects weekly,can only think of usual ones, garden flowers, high st shop logos or parts of,famous duos,football club shirt badges, film posters, logos, tv sitcoms, etc. if i get any inspiration will pass on via this site. cheers ian

  8. Bill Green says:

    Great site Jim, I have just started as a quiz compare and your site is a godsend. Keep up the great work

Leave a Reply

